Nopaï - 100 % fruits sans sucres ajoutés à base de figue de Barbarie

Quench your thirst
with new,
exotic flavours!

The new
100 % fruit Nopal
(cactus pear)
juice

Bouteilles Nopaï

5reasons to take
a Nopaï break

« Knowing how to be surprised is the first step on the road to discovery" »
Louis Pasteur

The story of Nopaï

Picto

Nopalnutra is the fruit of a partnership between two childhood friends and an industrial producer of nopal (the cactus pear plant) based in Tunisia.Nopalnutra, a young French start-up company, was founded in 2015 in Dijon, at the heart of the Burgundy region, in order to reveal and share with you the secrets of this remarkable plant grown in the rich Tunisian soil.

Picto

As a true specialist of nopal and the cactus pear, Nopalnutra combines its complementary expertises to create and develop unique, high-quality products to be marketed in Europe: foods, drinks, dietary supplements and cosmetics.

Picto

Special attention is brought to social responsibility and respect for the environment. From the plantation in Tunisia to the packaging plant in France, Nopalnutra is strongly committed to controlling its products' full production chain with a sustainable development approach (in economic, social and environmental terms) with local farmers. Respect, quality, accountability and honesty are the key words to describe the philosophy that guides our adventure.

Today with Nopaï, and with you, we are writing
the first page of our marvellous story…

Our partners

Nopaï - 100 % fruits sans sucres ajoutés à base de figue de Barbarie

Étanchez votre soif
de nouvelles
saveurs exotiques !

Le nouveau
jus de Nopal
(figue de Barbarie)
100 % fruit

Bouteilles Nopaï

5 raisons de prendre
une pause Nopaï

« Savoir s’étonner est le premier pas
sur la route de la découverte »
Louis Pasteur

L'histoire de Nopaï

Picto

Nopalnutra est le fruit de l’alliance entre deux amis d’enfance et un producteur, industriel tunisien de nopal (figuier de barbarie). Jeune start-up française basée au cœur de la région bourguignonne à Dijon, Nopalnutra a été créée en 2015 pour vous faire découvrir et partager avec vous les secrets de cette plante remarquable, issue de la richesse du terroir tunisien.

Picto

En tant que véritable spécialiste du nopal et de la figue de Barbarie, Nopalnutra allie ainsi des expertises complémentaires pour concevoir et développer des produits uniques et de haute qualité commercialisés en Europe : des aliments, des boissons, des compléments alimentaires ou encore des cosmétiques.

Picto

Une attention toute particulière est portée aux respects des Hommes et de l’environnement. De la plantation en Tunisie au conditionnement en France, Nopalnutra s’engage fortement dans la maîtrise de toute la chaîne de production de ses produits et dans une démarche de développement durable (économique, social et environnemental) avec ses producteurs locaux. Respect, qualité, transparence et honnêteté sont les mots d’ordre qui qualifient la philosophie qui guide notre aventure.

Aujourd’hui avec Nopaï nous écrivons avec vous
la première page de notre belle histoire…

Nos partenaires